We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephen 04/03/2014
Shop is run professionally. Technicians are quick. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Business is trustworthy. Parking is good and location is great.
  Solomon 10/27/2013
The best care and service in the state!
  Dale 09/05/2013
  Margaret (Mike) 07/25/2013
I read an article about the integrity of Hokama Auto Repair some years ago from someone who was good enough to share her positive experience with them after several negative experiences with other companies. My car was still under warranty, but as soon as the warranty expired, Hokama was where I wanted to have my car taken care of. I am confident that it's receiving the best care at the best prices.
  Stan 06/27/2013
great service, always on time and very proactive to keep me from needing any unexpected major repairs-on a 14 year old car!!!
  Vernon 06/23/2013
saved my truck another time. thnx! PS: looking forward to driving it another 10 years!
  Patricia 06/22/2013
  Glenn 06/20/2013
We received excellent service on our safety check renewal. We trust Hokama to always repair our cars.
  Richard 05/23/2013
  Kathy 05/09/2013
Hokama Auto Repair is the BEST!! They only do work that is really needed. They don't over-charge, or do extra work just to make an extra buck. My car is always ready when they say it will be. They are all just wonderful people!
  Jerry 03/29/2013
Does great work, performed with care, great service, honest. Couldn't find a better place to take my cars. Have been servicing my cars with Hokama for about 25 years.
  Peter 02/28/2013
In all the years that our family and friends have been dealing with the Hokama Auto Repair, Inc. I can never recall anyone being dissatisfied with the service they received. They have become our answer source to the "Click and Clank" type questions that constantly come up about our vehicles. It may be a MOM and POP operation, but it's the best on the Island.
  R Easyll Truss 02/21/2013
Excellent service!
  Kathy 02/21/2013
  Amy 02/07/2013
As always, excellent! Thanks!
  R Easyll Truss 01/31/2013
You have provided prompt, courteous and excellent service.
  Stan 12/27/2012
Always, absolutely Da Best!. Never any problems with the work, price, servcie or attitude of employees
  Bryan 12/13/2012
happy holidays! you guys are the best.
  Kathy 11/15/2012
  Frank (Francis) 11/09/2012
I received excellent service on my 2000 Dodge Dakota. The service was finished early allowing me to go to my usual afternoon golf appointment. Heh! Heh!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-456-5500
near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo