We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amy 02/07/2013
As always, excellent! Thanks!
  Al 01/31/2013
You have provided prompt, courteous and excellent service.
  Stan 12/27/2012
Always, absolutely Da Best!. Never any problems with the work, price, servcie or attitude of employees
  Bryan 12/13/2012
happy holidays! you guys are the best.
  Kathy 11/15/2012
  Frank (Francis) 11/09/2012
I received excellent service on my 2000 Dodge Dakota. The service was finished early allowing me to go to my usual afternoon golf appointment. Heh! Heh!
  Frank (Francis) 09/20/2012
I have received great service from Hokama Auto Repair, Inc. The estimates are very close to the actual costs. I don't get the feeling that they are trying to make unnecessary repairs. I feel like I am being fairly treated. Costs are very reasonable compared to the big dealers.
  Stan 06/28/2012
As always, service, attitude, promptness and of course, top quality work. I know I'm in good hands with all of the people at Hokama Auto repair
  Kathy 06/28/2012
Fantatic small business. People are great, prices are right, work is always done correctly and on-time. Would recommend to anyone for their personal vehicle(s).
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-456-5500
near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo