We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 04/13/2017
Always completely satisfied with services rendered for our two vehicles on repair, safety checks or other issues.
  Nina 04/07/2017
Always amazing!! So knowledgeble and helpful... Take care of you like family...
  Marvin 03/26/2017
Great auto mechanic and customer services. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, particularly with concern for safety. Workmanship and reliability are high!
  Richard 03/25/2017
  Glenn 03/25/2017
Hokama Auto Repair provides excellent service to old and new customers alike. I have witnessed their knowledge, expertise and service to new customers. We have been serviced by this company for over 20 years. And return with each car we purchase. Believe me, we have tried other auto repair companies and returned to Hokama's because of their expertise and knowledge of all automobiles.
  Alberta 03/13/2017
  Dr. Bert 02/28/2017
Hokama Auto Repair is the BEST! They are trustworthy and do a terrific job. Highly recommend!
  Don 01/26/2017
  Bob 01/19/2017
i always appreciate your checking out the car so I don't get stuck somewhere. I have confidence in your work. Thank you.
  Victor 12/15/2016
Thanks to your servicing my 1998 Toyota Camry all these years, I feel as though I'm driving a 2017 Lexus. We have great confidence in driving anywhere, anytime Merry Christmas!.
  Kathy 10/28/2016
Great people! Great service! The price is right!
  Rhoda 09/29/2016
I'm a senior citizen who appreciates Hokama's personalized reminder services that for taking care of my car. They let me know when I need to do oil changes, safety checks so I won't get a police citation for an expired one which happened before I started with Hokamas, when I need new tires, etc. Like Tony the Tigersays, "They're Great!" Thank you Hokama for keeping my 15 year old car in shape and keppingme SAFE! Rhoda Hirokawa
  Lawrence 09/08/2016
  Mike 08/25/2016
Hokama is always accommodating and friendly! We highly recommend them!
  David 08/18/2016
Hokama's is the best! We rely on them to take care of both of our cars and we really trust them. It is easy to get our cars in for servicing and we don't go anywhere else. We definitely recommend them. CA
  Gerrald 07/29/2016
Always dependable and trustworthy..
  Cathleen 07/29/2016
10-star service each and every time I take one of our family's cars to Hokama Auto Repair! They are always courteous, efficient and professional. They take the time to listen to my concerns and Mr. Hokama even goes on a trial run with me to listen to the sound I am talking about. They diagnose the problem and give me an estimate and they always complete the work by the time they say it's going to be done. In this day and age of competition, Hokama's rises to the top because of their great customer service and I would never take my car elsewhere to be serviced. I whole heartedly trust Hokama's 100%.
  Victor 06/24/2016
excellent work as usual.
  Frank (Francis) 06/18/2016
Excellent work was done as usual!
  Stan 06/16/2016
Service, attitude, comprehensive advice and smiles!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-456-5500
near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo