We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 01/26/2017
  Bob 01/19/2017
i always appreciate your checking out the car so I don't get stuck somewhere. I have confidence in your work. Thank you.
  Victor 12/15/2016
Thanks to your servicing my 1998 Toyota Camry all these years, I feel as though I'm driving a 2017 Lexus. We have great confidence in driving anywhere, anytime Merry Christmas!.
  Kathy 10/28/2016
Great people! Great service! The price is right!
  Rhoda 09/29/2016
I'm a senior citizen who appreciates Hokama's personalized reminder services that for taking care of my car. They let me know when I need to do oil changes, safety checks so I won't get a police citation for an expired one which happened before I started with Hokamas, when I need new tires, etc. Like Tony the Tigersays, "They're Great!" Thank you Hokama for keeping my 15 year old car in shape and keppingme SAFE! Rhoda Hirokawa
  Lawrence 09/08/2016
  Mike 08/25/2016
Hokama is always accommodating and friendly! We highly recommend them!
  David 08/18/2016
Hokama's is the best! We rely on them to take care of both of our cars and we really trust them. It is easy to get our cars in for servicing and we don't go anywhere else. We definitely recommend them. CA
  Gerrald 07/29/2016
Always dependable and trustworthy..
  Cathleen 07/29/2016
10-star service each and every time I take one of our family's cars to Hokama Auto Repair! They are always courteous, efficient and professional. They take the time to listen to my concerns and Mr. Hokama even goes on a trial run with me to listen to the sound I am talking about. They diagnose the problem and give me an estimate and they always complete the work by the time they say it's going to be done. In this day and age of competition, Hokama's rises to the top because of their great customer service and I would never take my car elsewhere to be serviced. I whole heartedly trust Hokama's 100%.
  Victor 06/24/2016
excellent work as usual.
  Frank (Francis) 06/18/2016
Excellent work was done as usual!
  Stan 06/16/2016
Service, attitude, comprehensive advice and smiles!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Kathy 05/19/2016
I always receive 5-star service at Hokama's. I trust them completely when they tell me something needs to be done/fixed. And the price is always right.
  Vernon 04/28/2016
great work on a battery that was discovered "dead" on a Saturday afternoon! Mahalo plenty!
  Rhoda 03/03/2016
Excellent service!
  Al 02/04/2016
As usual, fast and friendly service.
  Mark 11/19/2015
We've always been so blessed to have such a trusted car service who has never disappointed us.
  Raymond 11/19/2015
Good old Kaimana shop with lots of Aloha. Good service, friendly and job satisfaction everytime. Thankyou Hokama Auto.
  Bobby 10/29/2015
I would recommend Hokama for other people needs
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-456-5500
near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo