Reviews

Hokama Auto Repair


808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (85)


 5     Rhoda 09/29/2016
I'm a senior citizen who appreciates Hokama's personalized reminder services that for taking care of my car. They let me know when I need to do oil changes, safety checks so I won't get a police citation for an expired one which happened before I started with Hokamas, when I need new tires, etc. Like Tony the Tigersays, "They're Great!" Thank you Hokama for keeping my 15 year old car in shape and keppingme SAFE! Rhoda Hirokawa

 5     Lawrence 09/08/2016

 5     Mike 08/25/2016
Hokama is always accommodating and friendly! We highly recommend them!

 5     David 08/18/2016
Hokama's is the best! We rely on them to take care of both of our cars and we really trust them. It is easy to get our cars in for servicing and we don't go anywhere else. We definitely recommend them. CA

 5     Gerrald 07/29/2016
Always dependable and trustworthy..

 5     Cathleen 07/29/2016
10-star service each and every time I take one of our family's cars to Hokama Auto Repair! They are always courteous, efficient and professional. They take the time to listen to my concerns and Mr. Hokama even goes on a trial run with me to listen to the sound I am talking about. They diagnose the problem and give me an estimate and they always complete the work by the time they say it's going to be done. In this day and age of competition, Hokama's rises to the top because of their great customer service and I would never take my car elsewhere to be serviced. I whole heartedly trust Hokama's 100%.

 5     Victor 06/24/2016
excellent work as usual.

 5     Frank (Francis) 06/18/2016
Excellent work was done as usual!

 5     Stan 06/16/2016
Service, attitude, comprehensive advice and smiles!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 5     Kathy 05/19/2016
I always receive 5-star service at Hokama's. I trust them completely when they tell me something needs to be done/fixed. And the price is always right.

 5     Vernon 04/28/2016
great work on a battery that was discovered "dead" on a Saturday afternoon! Mahalo plenty!

 5     Rhoda 03/03/2016
Excellent service!

 5     Al 02/04/2016
As usual, fast and friendly service.

 5     Mark 11/19/2015
We've always been so blessed to have such a trusted car service who has never disappointed us.

 5     Raymond 11/19/2015
Good old Kaimana shop with lots of Aloha. Good service, friendly and job satisfaction everytime. Thankyou Hokama Auto.

 5     Bobby 10/29/2015
I would recommend Hokama for other people needs

 5     James 10/22/2015
I've been going to Hokama Auto Repair for maintenance of all the vehicles I've owned for about 19 years now. I have even sent my children's cars there too. I know of no other place where total satisfaction is given ALL OF THE TIME.... I highly recommend using their services..... Jim Andrade

 5     Shoji 10/10/2015
completely satisfied.

 5     Rhoda 10/02/2015
I can always count on Hokamas to help keep my 14 year old Corolla running smoothly. I appreciate receiving reminders from them about oil change and other things that I never can keep track of. They do a thorough car check all the way from motor to tires and let me know what my car needs to keep it running. Not only these things but their honesty is important; they don't have me do unnecessary work. You can trust them

 5     Lawrence 09/17/2015
I am totally satisfied.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next
Records per page: