Reviews

Hokama Auto Repair


808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (83)


 5     Diane 07/13/2017

 5     Pearl 06/29/2017

 5     David 06/28/2017

 5     Kathy 05/06/2017
Great auto repair, great people, great prices.

 5     James 05/02/2017
BEST, WITHOUT A DOUBT, Mechanics and staff members. Courteous, friendly, talented and above all, HONEST......

 5     Gerald 04/28/2017
Recommended service maintenance shop

 5     Al 04/20/2017
Excellent service.

 5     Tom 04/13/2017
Always completely satisfied with services rendered for our two vehicles on repair, safety checks or other issues.

 5     Nina 04/07/2017
Always amazing!! So knowledgeble and helpful... Take care of you like family...

 5     Marvin 03/26/2017
Great auto mechanic and customer services. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, particularly with concern for safety. Workmanship and reliability are high!

 5     Richard 03/25/2017

 5     Glenn 03/25/2017
Hokama Auto Repair provides excellent service to old and new customers alike. I have witnessed their knowledge, expertise and service to new customers. We have been serviced by this company for over 20 years. And return with each car we purchase. Believe me, we have tried other auto repair companies and returned to Hokama's because of their expertise and knowledge of all automobiles.

 5     Alberta 03/13/2017

 5     Dr. Bert 02/28/2017
Hokama Auto Repair is the BEST! They are trustworthy and do a terrific job. Highly recommend!

 5     Don 01/26/2017

 5     Bob 01/19/2017
i always appreciate your checking out the car so I don't get stuck somewhere. I have confidence in your work. Thank you.

 5     Victor 12/15/2016
Thanks to your servicing my 1998 Toyota Camry all these years, I feel as though I'm driving a 2017 Lexus. We have great confidence in driving anywhere, anytime Merry Christmas!.

 5     Kathy 10/28/2016
Great people! Great service! The price is right!

 5     Rhoda 09/29/2016
I'm a senior citizen who appreciates Hokama's personalized reminder services that for taking care of my car. They let me know when I need to do oil changes, safety checks so I won't get a police citation for an expired one which happened before I started with Hokamas, when I need new tires, etc. Like Tony the Tigersays, "They're Great!" Thank you Hokama for keeping my 15 year old car in shape and keppingme SAFE! Rhoda Hirokawa

 5     Lawrence 09/08/2016

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: