We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hilton 12/15/2018
  Ron 12/06/2018
  Patrick 11/29/2018
Always dependable and trusted to do a great job.
  Bob 11/01/2018
very friendly and fast efficient service.
  Joanne 10/25/2018
Appreciate everyone?s helpfulness and how everything is explained before and after work is done. Loke the work done to keep my car in working order. Also like that you send out reminders sonthat we keep up with maintaining the car.
  James 10/19/2018
Hokama's is a "one-of-a-kind" auto repair shop. It is complete and does fully satisfactory work. Reminds me of the old mom & pop stations of the 50's. Always concerned about pleasing their customers and also giving good advice when needed. That's why we always return.
  Clyde 10/18/2018
Always expert repairs and friendly staff!
  Ken 10/12/2018
  Kathy 09/13/2018
Absolute fantastic shop. People are great and friendly, and prices are right. Wouldn't go any place else. Haven't been to a Toyota dealership in years.
  Barbara 09/06/2018
  Nina 07/07/2018
Been happy with HOKAMAs for several years now and would have no other taking care of ours cars! They are the best... knowledgeable, competence, friendly, kind and their overall service is impeccable! Love them!!
  Bill 06/19/2018
I rated Hokama Auto Repair with 5 starts. Cause they do an outstanding repair work on our cars and I have never had any problems. Great place .
  Patrick 06/14/2018
Job well done as expected. Friendly staff and delivered when promised. I'll recommend Hokama to all of my friends and family. Please, please keep up the good work. Thanks, Pat
  Ron 06/07/2018
  Linda 05/24/2018
My car is running very smoothly, even though it's very old. The price is very reasonable and affordable. The mechanic(s) go over and above to make sure my car is safe. The office staff has a lot of experience, so their explanations and recommendations make sense to me.
  Glenn 05/15/2018
Hokama Auto Repair always provides excellent repair services. We have been patronizing the company for over 20 years.
  Craig 05/10/2018
Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!
  Edna 04/12/2018
Excellent service!
  Richard 02/22/2018
Hokama's continues to provide excellent analytical and repair services at reasonable prices. The reassuring news: Son, Chris, who is currently very active in the business, is ready and willing to take over to provide needed continuity IF AND WHEN GEORGE DECIDES TO COMMENCE SMELLING THE FLOWERS AND ENJOY THE FRUITS OF HIS LONG AND COMMENDABLE SERVICE TO HIS APPRECIATIVE CUSTOMERS. HOKAMA NA KA OI......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  George 01/20/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-456-5500
near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo