Reviews

Hokama Auto Repair


808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (85)


 5     Edwin 04/10/2014
The Best

 5     Peter 04/09/2014
Have been bringing my families vehicles here for 25+ years. And will continue. Can't beat the general and diagnostic knowledge of the staff plus their friendly service.

 5     Stephen 04/03/2014
Shop is run professionally. Technicians are quick. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Business is trustworthy. Parking is good and location is great.

 5     Solomon 10/27/2013
The best care and service in the state!

 5     Dale 09/05/2013

 5     Margaret (Mike) 07/25/2013
I read an article about the integrity of Hokama Auto Repair some years ago from someone who was good enough to share her positive experience with them after several negative experiences with other companies. My car was still under warranty, but as soon as the warranty expired, Hokama was where I wanted to have my car taken care of. I am confident that it's receiving the best care at the best prices.

 5     Stan 06/27/2013
great service, always on time and very proactive to keep me from needing any unexpected major repairs-on a 14 year old car!!!

 5     Vernon 06/23/2013
saved my truck another time. thnx! PS: looking forward to driving it another 10 years!

 5     Patricia 06/22/2013

 5     Glenn 06/20/2013
We received excellent service on our safety check renewal. We trust Hokama to always repair our cars.

 5     Richard 05/23/2013

 5     Kathy 05/09/2013
Hokama Auto Repair is the BEST!! They only do work that is really needed. They don't over-charge, or do extra work just to make an extra buck. My car is always ready when they say it will be. They are all just wonderful people!

 5     Jerry 03/29/2013
Does great work, performed with care, great service, honest. Couldn't find a better place to take my cars. Have been servicing my cars with Hokama for about 25 years.

 5     Peter 02/28/2013
In all the years that our family and friends have been dealing with the Hokama Auto Repair, Inc. I can never recall anyone being dissatisfied with the service they received. They have become our answer source to the "Click and Clank" type questions that constantly come up about our vehicles. It may be a MOM and POP operation, but it's the best on the Island.

 5     Al 02/21/2013
Excellent service!

 5     Kathy 02/21/2013

 5     Amy 02/07/2013
As always, excellent! Thanks!

 5     Al 01/31/2013
You have provided prompt, courteous and excellent service.

 5     Stan 12/27/2012
Always, absolutely Da Best!. Never any problems with the work, price, servcie or attitude of employees

 5     Bryan 12/13/2012
happy holidays! you guys are the best.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: