We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rhoda 10/05/2017
I appreciate the reminders Hokama sends when my cars are due for servicing. They sure make ?life? easier for me by not having to keep track of what has to be done making my life worry-free. Thanks to them, my 2001 Corolla is still running well!
  Glenn 09/29/2017
  Mark 09/29/2017
We are always blessed to have such wonderful service from Hokama's.
  Roberto 09/12/2017
We would like to thank you for all the years you have kept our 2002 highlander running. The wear and tear has finally caught up with the car and you suggested after 207,000 miles a new car would be safer. We took your advice and bought a Toyota camray hybrid. The wife and I would like to thank you-all for the excellent service. ROBERTO AND ELIZABETH BAGAYAS
  Vernon 07/30/2017
great job in getting our cars maintained and back on the road!
  Mark 07/21/2017
George, Fixed my missing and loss of power problem with my 2005 Astro. Perfect now. Thanks, Mark Nagasawa
  Diane 07/13/2017
  Pearl 06/29/2017
  David 06/28/2017
  Kathy 05/06/2017
Great auto repair, great people, great prices.
  James 05/02/2017
BEST, WITHOUT A DOUBT, Mechanics and staff members. Courteous, friendly, talented and above all, HONEST......
  Gerald 04/28/2017
Recommended service maintenance shop
  Al 04/20/2017
Excellent service.
  Tom 04/13/2017
Always completely satisfied with services rendered for our two vehicles on repair, safety checks or other issues.
  Nina 04/07/2017
Always amazing!! So knowledgeble and helpful... Take care of you like family...
  Marvin 03/26/2017
Great auto mechanic and customer services. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, particularly with concern for safety. Workmanship and reliability are high!
  Richard 03/25/2017
  Glenn 03/25/2017
Hokama Auto Repair provides excellent service to old and new customers alike. I have witnessed their knowledge, expertise and service to new customers. We have been serviced by this company for over 20 years. And return with each car we purchase. Believe me, we have tried other auto repair companies and returned to Hokama's because of their expertise and knowledge of all automobiles.
  Alberta 03/13/2017
  Dr. Bert 02/28/2017
Hokama Auto Repair is the BEST! They are trustworthy and do a terrific job. Highly recommend!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-456-5500
near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo