We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Clyde 05/16/2019
Skilled technicians, reasonable rates and friendly staff! What a great combination!!
  Glenn 04/26/2019
Hokama Auto Repair is an excellent repair business. Our cars have been serviced by this family business for over 20 years. We depend on their expertise and knowledge to repair our vehicles.
  Lon 04/04/2019
Hokama Auto Repair has provided excellent service to our family for 30 plus years. The staff is friendly, polite (treats us like family) & very accommodating. The repair work & service is always spot on. Definitely will continue having our cars serviced by them.
  Mark 04/04/2019
Astro van back to peppy working order, well done, Thanks, Mark
  Patrick 03/21/2019
All auto shops can change your oil and maintain your car, but It's very difficult to find a shop that you can "trust." That stands behind their work. I've tried other shop and Hokama is simply the best.
  Lori 03/16/2019
  Jerry 03/14/2019
Hokama Auto has been servicing our cars for the past 30+ years and provided awesome care of the cars and service! They are honest, takes great care of their customers and are easy to communicate and reach. The prices are reasonable! They are like family.
  Richard 03/09/2019
  Barbara 02/21/2019
  Irvin 01/24/2019
  David 01/24/2019
  Sadie 01/04/2019
  Nancy 12/20/2018
  Hilton 12/15/2018
  Ron 12/06/2018
  Patrick 11/29/2018
Always dependable and trusted to do a great job.
  Bob 11/01/2018
very friendly and fast efficient service.
  Joanne 10/25/2018
Appreciate everyone?s helpfulness and how everything is explained before and after work is done. Loke the work done to keep my car in working order. Also like that you send out reminders sonthat we keep up with maintaining the car.
  James 10/19/2018
Hokama's is a "one-of-a-kind" auto repair shop. It is complete and does fully satisfactory work. Reminds me of the old mom & pop stations of the 50's. Always concerned about pleasing their customers and also giving good advice when needed. That's why we always return.
  Clyde 10/18/2018
Always expert repairs and friendly staff!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-456-5500
near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo