We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Raymond 11/19/2015
Good old Kaimana shop with lots of Aloha. Good service, friendly and job satisfaction everytime. Thankyou Hokama Auto.
  Bobby 10/29/2015
I would recommend Hokama for other people needs
  James 10/22/2015
I've been going to Hokama Auto Repair for maintenance of all the vehicles I've owned for about 19 years now. I have even sent my children's cars there too. I know of no other place where total satisfaction is given ALL OF THE TIME.... I highly recommend using their services..... Jim Andrade
  Shoji 10/10/2015
completely satisfied.
  Rhoda 10/02/2015
I can always count on Hokamas to help keep my 14 year old Corolla running smoothly. I appreciate receiving reminders from them about oil change and other things that I never can keep track of. They do a thorough car check all the way from motor to tires and let me know what my car needs to keep it running. Not only these things but their honesty is important; they don't have me do unnecessary work. You can trust them
  Lawrence 09/17/2015
I am totally satisfied.
  James 08/14/2015
I used quite a few repair facilities before I found Hokama about 25-30 years ago. Most of the other repair facilities disappointed me in one way or another, and there were one or two I simply did not trust. That changed when I found Hokama. It's a family-run operation that does reliable work at a reasonable price. Best of all . . . they have my total trust. Throughout all those years, I've never felt that they took advantage of me. They simply are not that type of people. You can trust them.
  Stan 06/11/2015
It is such a treat to be able to have absolute trust when I bring my car in. This time, in addition to normal service and maintenance, I had a slight problem with a light and Chris handled it in 2 minutes!!! Outstanding in every way
  Kathy 06/11/2015
Excellent business. Won't take my car any place else!
  Richard 05/28/2015
Initial work completed early. Newly discovered worn front brakes (after 60,000+ miles) also changed same day. Honest and service oriented.
  Nina 05/21/2015
Hokamas and their staff are the best!! Professional, efficient, high quality service along with their friendly family style presence is so greatly appreciated.... It's hard to find trustworthy auto shops these days and Hokamas takes such great care!
  Bobby 05/20/2015
Hokama Auto Repair has been servicing our vehicles and work trucks for well over 35 years. Their management and staff has always treated us like family. Whenever we had an emergency repair to be done, they would always accommodate our request. Their workmanship and cost for repairs is the reason we have been with them all these years. If you're looking for an Auto Repair Shop, call the friendly people at Hokama Auto Repair Shop. You won't be disappointed. Robert Lewis/Precision Gunite, Inc.
  Rhoda 04/13/2015
Hokamas provides excellent service and accommodates customers' need to get car servicing done on time. They send reminders when servicing needs to be done so you don't have to keep track on your calendar. Repairs are done to satisfaction. My car is 14 years old and still running well due to their great work!
  Mark 02/12/2015
Excellent service as always, Mark
  Danette 02/05/2015
Can't beat the helpful and courteous assistance provided by Hokama Auto Repair staff. Being a female and not knowing how to fix problems with my vehicles, I've placed my trust in George Hokama in taking care of all my vehicle needs. He and his staff have NEVER let me down. They are always there for me and I appreciate their honesty, as well.
  Richard 02/05/2015
My wife and I have been extremely satisfied customers of Hokama Auto Repair for over thirty years. We have so much trust and confidence in George and "Dee" that we consider them to be close-knit members of our extended family. If honesty, fairness, reliability, and quality of work are attributes that you seek in searching for an auto repair shop, we have no hesitation whatsoever in highly recommending Hokama Auto Repair.
  Marvin 01/29/2015
Great & friendly service, quality work, and ease of doing business.
  Margaret (Mike) 01/15/2015
Can't ask for anything better! Totally satisfactory+ from the first call for an appointment to the next call and everything in between.
  Kathy 11/27/2014
Great folks, great work, price is right.
  Raymond 11/20/2014
Excellent service in a timely manner. Surely recommend friends for all service and repair at Hokama's.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-456-5500
near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo