We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 08/25/2016
Hokama is always accommodating and friendly! We highly recommend them!
  David 08/18/2016
Hokama's is the best! We rely on them to take care of both of our cars and we really trust them. It is easy to get our cars in for servicing and we don't go anywhere else. We definitely recommend them. CA
  Gerrald 07/29/2016
Always dependable and trustworthy..
  Cathleen 07/29/2016
10-star service each and every time I take one of our family's cars to Hokama Auto Repair! They are always courteous, efficient and professional. They take the time to listen to my concerns and Mr. Hokama even goes on a trial run with me to listen to the sound I am talking about. They diagnose the problem and give me an estimate and they always complete the work by the time they say it's going to be done. In this day and age of competition, Hokama's rises to the top because of their great customer service and I would never take my car elsewhere to be serviced. I whole heartedly trust Hokama's 100%.
  Victor 06/24/2016
excellent work as usual.
  Frank (Francis) 06/18/2016
Excellent work was done as usual!
  Stan 06/16/2016
Service, attitude, comprehensive advice and smiles!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Kathy 05/19/2016
I always receive 5-star service at Hokama's. I trust them completely when they tell me something needs to be done/fixed. And the price is always right.
  Vernon 04/28/2016
great work on a battery that was discovered "dead" on a Saturday afternoon! Mahalo plenty!
  Rhoda 03/03/2016
Excellent service!
  Al 02/04/2016
As usual, fast and friendly service.
  Mark 11/19/2015
We've always been so blessed to have such a trusted car service who has never disappointed us.
  Raymond 11/19/2015
Good old Kaimana shop with lots of Aloha. Good service, friendly and job satisfaction everytime. Thankyou Hokama Auto.
  Bobby 10/29/2015
I would recommend Hokama for other people needs
  James 10/22/2015
I've been going to Hokama Auto Repair for maintenance of all the vehicles I've owned for about 19 years now. I have even sent my children's cars there too. I know of no other place where total satisfaction is given ALL OF THE TIME.... I highly recommend using their services..... Jim Andrade
  Michie 10/10/2015
completely satisfied.
  Rhoda 10/02/2015
I can always count on Hokamas to help keep my 14 year old Corolla running smoothly. I appreciate receiving reminders from them about oil change and other things that I never can keep track of. They do a thorough car check all the way from motor to tires and let me know what my car needs to keep it running. Not only these things but their honesty is important; they don't have me do unnecessary work. You can trust them
  Lawrence 09/17/2015
I am totally satisfied.
  James 08/14/2015
I used quite a few repair facilities before I found Hokama about 25-30 years ago. Most of the other repair facilities disappointed me in one way or another, and there were one or two I simply did not trust. That changed when I found Hokama. It's a family-run operation that does reliable work at a reasonable price. Best of all . . . they have my total trust. Throughout all those years, I've never felt that they took advantage of me. They simply are not that type of people. You can trust them.
  Stan 06/11/2015
It is such a treat to be able to have absolute trust when I bring my car in. This time, in addition to normal service and maintenance, I had a slight problem with a light and Chris handled it in 2 minutes!!! Outstanding in every way
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-456-5500
near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo