We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lori 05/28/2020
  Gail 05/21/2020
Accommodating my request to wait for the service to be done instead of leaving my car the whole day. Communication was excellent. Extra service in checking more than I asked for. Changed the air conditioning filter, recommended I get new tires, checked brake pads even if my main purpose was just an oil change. I appreciate the extra effort to keep my car, an me, safe.
  Kathy 05/14/2020
Great place. Gone to them for years and numerous cars. Friendly staff, excellent work (only what really needs to be done), right prices.
  Gerald 05/01/2020
  Richard 04/30/2020
Five stars for trustworthy and professionalism. Friendly on top of that too.
  Tom 04/30/2020
  Richard 04/16/2020
  Donna 04/03/2020
Excellent service and knowledgeable and experienced staff
  Alan 02/23/2020
  Mark 02/13/2020
Very responsive to my immediate need to have my Honda Pilot towed to their shop in the late afternoon. It turned into a large job of replacing the starter but they did it the very next day. I can't expect any better service than this quick turnaround.
  Amy 01/30/2020
  Irvin 01/25/2020
  Nancy 01/23/2020
Good work was done ahead of schedule. Thank you.
  Brian 01/17/2020
Great service and friendly staff!
  Bruce 01/16/2020
I have used this shop for 20 years. The service has always been outstanding!!!
  Brian 01/16/2020
  Vernon 01/09/2020
  Patrick 01/09/2020
You guys are still the best. Chris took care of a difficult problem on our old Toyota Matrix. If another shop did the work, it would have taken longer and cost more.
  Gail 12/12/2019
Great friendly service. While car was being worked on, went to have breakfast and shopping. Car was ready before the estimated time.
  Richard 11/30/2019
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo