We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 08/15/2019
We had some miscommunication during my last visit. They asked me if I was going to wait for my car and I said I have some errants to run, so I left and came back in an hour. I discovered that my car was still sitting in the same spot. No work was done on it. I think they should explain the way work is done there and what time you need the car by. I wasted at least a 3 hours of my day off.
  Daniel 08/08/2019
  Alberta 08/03/2019
  Irvin 07/26/2019
  Amy 07/19/2019
Please thank Chris for "buffing" the headlights. It looks like new!
  Jeffrey 07/18/2019
My old truck runs well. I was notified of problem and approximate cost before work was done. Personal all courteous and proffessional.
  Nancy 07/18/2019
Work was done promptly and met all my car?s needs. I can count on Hokama?s to do what I ask.
  Dean 07/05/2019
Always excellent service and value!
  Vernon 06/27/2019
  Ron 06/13/2019
  Amy 06/04/2019
  Clyde 05/16/2019
Skilled technicians, reasonable rates and friendly staff! What a great combination!!
  Glenn 04/26/2019
Hokama Auto Repair is an excellent repair business. Our cars have been serviced by this family business for over 20 years. We depend on their expertise and knowledge to repair our vehicles.
  Lon 04/04/2019
Hokama Auto Repair has provided excellent service to our family for 30 plus years. The staff is friendly, polite (treats us like family) & very accommodating. The repair work & service is always spot on. Definitely will continue having our cars serviced by them.
  Mark 04/04/2019
Astro van back to peppy working order, well done, Thanks, Mark
  Patrick 03/21/2019
All auto shops can change your oil and maintain your car, but It's very difficult to find a shop that you can "trust." That stands behind their work. I've tried other shop and Hokama is simply the best.
  Lori 03/16/2019
  Jerry 03/14/2019
Hokama Auto has been servicing our cars for the past 30+ years and provided awesome care of the cars and service! They are honest, takes great care of their customers and are easy to communicate and reach. The prices are reasonable! They are like family.
  Richard 03/09/2019
  Barbara 02/21/2019
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo