We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 11/14/2019
  Keith 11/09/2019
  Glenn 11/07/2019
Hokama Auto Repair performs excellent work/repair.
  Mark 10/17/2019
We appreciate the time and efforts to find out what was causing our air conditioner problem and our right front passenger door. Though no problems were found, we are confident that they did all they could to remedy these problems.
  Kathy 10/10/2019
Best auto maintenance place on the Island!
  David 10/10/2019
Excellent service as always
  Hisao 09/20/2019
Outstanding, efficient service
  Bob 09/13/2019
Great servicr
  Alan 09/12/2019
Excellent service and very professional!!! I recently had a major issue with my car and they made time in their busy schedule to analyze the problem and give me quotes right away. This made my decision going forward, very easy. They were super accommodating!!!
  Peter 09/09/2019
Have been bringing our cars to HOKAMA?s for over thirty years. Always trust that we?re getting a good diagnosis and getting our monies worth. Will continue to recommend them to people who ask if I know a good repair shop. Keep up the good work!!!
  Patrick 08/15/2019
We had some miscommunication during my last visit. They asked me if I was going to wait for my car and I said I have some errants to run, so I left and came back in an hour. I discovered that my car was still sitting in the same spot. No work was done on it. I think they should explain the way work is done there and what time you need the car by. I wasted at least a 3 hours of my day off.
  Daniel 08/08/2019
  Alberta 08/03/2019
  Irvin 07/26/2019
  Amy 07/19/2019
Please thank Chris for "buffing" the headlights. It looks like new!
  Jeffrey 07/18/2019
My old truck runs well. I was notified of problem and approximate cost before work was done. Personal all courteous and proffessional.
  Nancy 07/18/2019
Work was done promptly and met all my car?s needs. I can count on Hokama?s to do what I ask.
  Dean 07/05/2019
Always excellent service and value!
  Vernon 06/27/2019
  Ron 06/13/2019
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo