We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Irvin 01/25/2020
  Nancy 01/23/2020
Good work was done ahead of schedule. Thank you.
  Brian 01/17/2020
Great service and friendly staff!
  Bruce 01/16/2020
I have used this shop for 20 years. The service has always been outstanding!!!
  Brian 01/16/2020
  Vernon 01/09/2020
  Patrick 01/09/2020
You guys are still the best. Chris took care of a difficult problem on our old Toyota Matrix. If another shop did the work, it would have taken longer and cost more.
  Gail 12/12/2019
Great friendly service. While car was being worked on, went to have breakfast and shopping. Car was ready before the estimated time.
  Richard 11/30/2019
  Jerry 11/28/2019
Hokama Auto always provides great service and go above and beyond to help their customers! Had cars serviced by Hokama for 20-30 years, always more than satisfied!
  Nina 11/28/2019
You can always count on HOKAMAs Auto Repair to do a honest and exceptional job well done! They have taken care of my car on a regular basis for the last 10 years and I have never had a problem... : )
  Richard 11/14/2019
  Keith 11/09/2019
  Glenn 11/07/2019
Hokama Auto Repair performs excellent work/repair.
  Mark 10/17/2019
We appreciate the time and efforts to find out what was causing our air conditioner problem and our right front passenger door. Though no problems were found, we are confident that they did all they could to remedy these problems.
  Kathy 10/10/2019
Best auto maintenance place on the Island!
  David 10/10/2019
Excellent service as always
  Hisao 09/20/2019
Outstanding, efficient service
  Bob 09/13/2019
Great servicr
  Alan 09/12/2019
Excellent service and very professional!!! I recently had a major issue with my car and they made time in their busy schedule to analyze the problem and give me quotes right away. This made my decision going forward, very easy. They were super accommodating!!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo