We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Peter02/28/2013
In all the years that our family and friends have been dealing with the Hokama Auto Repair, Inc. I can never recall anyone being dissatisfied with the service they received. They have become our answer source to the "Click and Clank" type questions that constantly come up about our vehicles. It may be a MOM and POP operation, but it's the best on the Island.
    R Easyll Truss02/21/2013
Excellent service!
    Kathy02/21/2013
    Amy02/07/2013
As always, excellent! Thanks!
    R Easyll Truss01/31/2013
You have provided prompt, courteous and excellent service.
    Stan12/27/2012
Always, absolutely Da Best!. Never any problems with the work, price, servcie or attitude of employees
    Bryan12/13/2012
happy holidays! you guys are the best.
    Kathy11/15/2012
    Frank (Francis)11/09/2012
I received excellent service on my 2000 Dodge Dakota. The service was finished early allowing me to go to my usual afternoon golf appointment. Heh! Heh!
    Frank (Francis)09/20/2012
I have received great service from Hokama Auto Repair, Inc. The estimates are very close to the actual costs. I don't get the feeling that they are trying to make unnecessary repairs. I feel like I am being fairly treated. Costs are very reasonable compared to the big dealers.
    Stan06/28/2012
As always, service, attitude, promptness and of course, top quality work. I know I'm in good hands with all of the people at Hokama Auto repair
    Kathy06/28/2012
Fantatic small business. People are great, prices are right, work is always done correctly and on-time. Would recommend to anyone for their personal vehicle(s).
    Hilton12/26/2019
    June08/29/2019
    Glenn08/29/2019
    Tom12/05/2019
    Tom01/03/2019
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo