We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jeffrey07/18/2019
My old truck runs well. I was notified of problem and approximate cost before work was done. Personal all courteous and proffessional.
    Nancy07/18/2019
Work was done promptly and met all my car?s needs. I can count on Hokama?s to do what I ask.
    Dean07/05/2019
Always excellent service and value!
    Vernon06/27/2019
    Ron06/13/2019
    Amy06/04/2019
    Clyde05/16/2019
Skilled technicians, reasonable rates and friendly staff! What a great combination!!
    Jean04/26/2019
Hokama Auto Repair is an excellent repair business. Our cars have been serviced by this family business for over 20 years. We depend on their expertise and knowledge to repair our vehicles.
    Lon04/04/2019
Hokama Auto Repair has provided excellent service to our family for 30 plus years. The staff is friendly, polite (treats us like family) & very accommodating. The repair work & service is always spot on. Definitely will continue having our cars serviced by them.
    Mark04/04/2019
Astro van back to peppy working order, well done, Thanks, Mark
    Patrick03/21/2019
All auto shops can change your oil and maintain your car, but It's very difficult to find a shop that you can "trust." That stands behind their work. I've tried other shop and Hokama is simply the best.
    Lori03/16/2019
    Jerry03/14/2019
Hokama Auto has been servicing our cars for the past 30+ years and provided awesome care of the cars and service! They are honest, takes great care of their customers and are easy to communicate and reach. The prices are reasonable! They are like family.
    Richard03/09/2019
    Barbara02/21/2019
    Irvin01/24/2019
    David01/24/2019
    Sadie01/04/2019
    Nancy12/20/2018
    Hilton12/15/2018
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo