We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hokama Auto Repair
808-456-5500
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
21.393199 -157.970180
http://hokamaauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Stan12/28/2017
    Iris11/16/2017
I walked in confused and anxious. I walked out happy and comforted. Everyone at Hokama's answered all my questions in a way that I understood. Thank goodness that in the end it was just the battery (I sure felt dumb after that). I signed up for their maintenance plan so they can continue to help me keep my truck running in top shape!!
    Kathy11/03/2017
Great, as usual!
    Rhoda10/05/2017
I appreciate the reminders Hokama sends when my cars are due for servicing. They sure make ?life? easier for me by not having to keep track of what has to be done making my life worry-free. Thanks to them, my 2001 Corolla is still running well!
    Glenn09/29/2017
    Mark M.09/29/2017
We are always blessed to have such wonderful service from Hokama's.
    Roberto09/12/2017
We would like to thank you for all the years you have kept our 2002 highlander running. The wear and tear has finally caught up with the car and you suggested after 207,000 miles a new car would be safer. We took your advice and bought a Toyota camray hybrid. The wife and I would like to thank you-all for the excellent service. ROBERTO AND ELIZABETH BAGAYAS
    Vernon07/30/2017
great job in getting our cars maintained and back on the road!
    Mark07/21/2017
George, Fixed my missing and loss of power problem with my 2005 Astro. Perfect now. Thanks, Mark Nagasawa
    Diane07/13/2017
    Pearl06/29/2017
    David06/28/2017
    Kathy05/06/2017
Great auto repair, great people, great prices.
    James05/02/2017
BEST, WITHOUT A DOUBT, Mechanics and staff members. Courteous, friendly, talented and above all, HONEST......
    Gerald04/28/2017
Recommended service maintenance shop
    R Easyll Truss04/20/2017
Excellent service.
    Tom04/13/2017
Always completely satisfied with services rendered for our two vehicles on repair, safety checks or other issues.
    Nina04/07/2017
Always amazing!! So knowledgeble and helpful... Take care of you like family...
    Marvin03/26/2017
Great auto mechanic and customer services. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, particularly with concern for safety. Workmanship and reliability are high!
    Richard03/25/2017
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1011 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, HI 96782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo